top of page

Change of plans.

Hey lovvies,

Quick update!I've been spending a lot of time on my studies and lifechanging exams which is why I just didn't have time for my social media projects that I had in mind.

I recently checked out my 'old' blog and I realized how 'mainstream' it looked cause I simply didn't know what to post and didm't think through what I wanted to achieve through writing.

This is why i also changed the whole layout of my blog. I basically started from zero. Now this might seem crazy to you and you must be thinking:

What is Liv trying to tell us?! So basically, I've been reading and making some research and I finally found my own personal style and how I want to create my own creative blog.

I will invest more time into writing and showing you my ideas from now on, beacause I realized how important fashion and blogging is to me and how much I want to share my experiences with you guys.

Stay tuned!

xoxo Livvy


Things you shouldn't forget 

#1 

You are the very best version of yourself! Do not allow anyone to let you down!

 

#2

Don't be scared to wear crazy and eyecatching clothes!

 

#3
Be YOU!
bottom of page